RADIOHEAD ON CURRENT TV.

radiohead11.jpg

Radiohead plan on broadcasting a commercial free, taped, private performance of In Rainbows in its entirety on New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day on the Current TV network. It will also be aired on the network’s website, http://www.current.com simultaneously. Current TV is the peer-to-peer, interactive network that won an Emmy Award for its groundbreaking interactive programming. Broadcast times for the concert (on the network) are:

December 31, 2007: 9 p.m. PST / 12 a.m. EST , 10 p.m. PST / 1 a.m. EST

January 1, 2008: 5 a.m. PST / 8 a.m. EST, 6 p.m. PST / 9 p.m. EST

The performance will be available on the website’s archives after the initial broadcast airs.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s